Play it Forward Sportz Staff
Lori Strode - State Director
217-840-7929
lori.strode@usssa.com
Jenn Gallo - State UIC
618-927-6534 jenn.gallo@usssa.com
Tournament Directors
         & UIC's
Sara Strode
850-461-8544
sara.strode@usssa.com
Kenny Keener
859-582-2331
kenny.keener@usssa.com
Richmond, KY
Jason England           270-403-3373 jason.england@usssa.com
Campbellsville, KY
Trisha Grass
812-499-2039
trisha.grass@usssa.com
Western Kentucky
Scott Martin
618-638-0914
scott.martin@usssa.com
Metropolis, IL
Mike Starwalt
217-273-5783
michael.starwalt@usssa.com
Mattoon, IL
Rusty Thomas
317-627-3952
randdsportingevents@gmail.com
Brandenburg, KY
Noel Miller
573-275-4130
Robbie Reeder
618-926-1977
James Isaacs
618-694-9623
Dusty Rhodes
817-719-7678
Jeff Banser
309-830-7520
JD Howard
317-557-3733
Kyle Threewit
206-799-4713
Mike Neace
618-670-3343
michael.neace@usssa.com
Highland, IL
Nate Wheatley
Chatham, IL
217-971-3909
Grant White
Newton, IL
618-553-5006
Kacie Rankin
Charleston, IL
217-549-2199
Dawn Adams
Robinson, IL
618-553-8213
Bill Siders
217-899-0636
loljos.complex@gmail.com
Springfield, IL
Tournament Staff
Ada Strode
Jessy Mardirosian
Aleta Uhls
Josh Peterson
Dennis Mardirosian
Kathy Harvey
Jeanne Howard
Madi Threewit

Play It Forward Sportz

Lori Strode
Phone: 217-840-7929
Email: lori@playitforwardsportz.com
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

YouTube